Our People

 
IMG_0108.JPG

Pip Wells

Tumuaki/Principal

tumuaki@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 10.56.56 AM.png

Ros Allen-Hall

SENCO/Deputy Principal

ros@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF4321.JPG

John O’Regan

Deputy Principal

john@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Tōtara Syndicate- Years 5/6

IMG_0110.JPG

Lana Price

Tōtara Team Leader/ Room 1 Kaiako

lana@nelsoncentral.school.nz

IMG_0112.JPG

Jo Cumming

Room 3 Kaiako

jo.cumming@nelsoncentral.school.nz

IMG_0111 copy.jpg

Dan Hytongue

Room 2 Kaiako

danh@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF4319.JPG

Amy Johnston

Room 4 Kaiako

amy@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF4324.JPG

Louisa Stoneham

Room 3 Kaiako

louisa@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF4417.JPG

Sally Russ

Room 5a Kaiako

sallyr@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Kahikatea Syndicate - Years 3/4

DSCF4642.JPG

Sue Syder

Kahikatea Team Leader/ Room 8 Kaiako

sues@nelsoncentral.school.nz

IMG_0116.JPG

Jo Glassford

Room 7 Kaiako

joannag@nelsoncentral.school.nz

IMG_0117.JPG

Gareth Edwards

Room 5 Kaiako

gareth@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF4467.JPG

Kate Stoneman

Room 9 Kaiako

kate@nelsoncentral.school.nz

IMG_0115.JPG

Choi Fu

Room 6 Kaiako

choifu@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Pohutukawa Syndicate- Year 2

IMG_0128.JPG

Lynley Walters

Pohutukawa Team Leader/ Room 12 Kaiako

lwalters@nelsoncentral.school.nz

IMG_0118.JPG

Helen Zacchariassen

Room 11 Kaiako/ Reading Recovery

helenz@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF4788.JPG

Laurence Watts

Room 10 Kaiako

laurence@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF5060.JPG

Kathryn Robertson

Room 11 Kaiako/ Reading Recovery

kathryn@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Kōwhai Syndicate- Year 0/1

DSCF4753.JPG

Sophie Barber

Kōwhai Team Leader/ Renwick 3 Kaiako

sophie@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF4509.JPG

Tracy Watkin

Renwick 1 Kaiako

tracy@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF5103.JPG

Becs Stephen

Room 12a Kaiako

becs@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Te Pouahi Syndicate- Māori Medium

DSCF4658.JPG

Tania Tangohau

Te Pouahi Team Leader/ Ngā kakano (13) Kaiako

taniat@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF4549.JPG

Erina Tuhakaraina

Kahui ako cross-school Kaiako

Ngā Maruri (16) Kaiako

erinat@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 2.42.42 PM.png

Pam Speight

Ngā Purapura (14) Kaiako

pam@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF4839.JPG

Tom Alesana

Ngā Pihinga (17) Kaiako

tom@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF4872.JPG

Kareen Howes

Ngā Tipu (15) Kaiako

kareen@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Administration and Support Team

Judy-0796-2.jpg

Judy Williams

Office Administrator

admin@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF4659.JPG

Tony Rushton

Caretaker

DSCF4870.JPG

Donna McKinnon

Teacher Aide- Te Pouahi

download-1.jpg

Sheree

IMG_0109.JPG

Michelle Melville

Office Administrator

michelle@nelsoncentral.school.nz

IMG_0120.JPG

Val Nilsen

Librarian

DSCF4697.JPG

Shona Della Bosca

Teacher Aide

DSCF4608.JPG

Victoria Goode

Teacher Aide

IMG_0121.JPG

Anne Devlin

Finance Administrator

finance@nelsoncentral.school.nz

IMG_0124.JPG

Roger Cotton

Tech Support

download-1.jpg

Sharona Gordon

Teacher Aide

IMG_0123.JPG

Paula Hunt

Teacher Aide

IMG_0129.JPG

Sheryll McKeage

Sports Co-ordinator

sheryll@nelsoncentral.school.nz

IMG_0122.JPG

Brenda Black

Teacher Aide/ESOL

IMG_0125.JPG

Rachel Swarbrick

Teacher Aide

IMG_0114.JPG

Mark Steele

Teacher Aide