Our People

 
DSCF7597 2.JPG

Pip Wells

Tumuaki/Principal

tumuaki@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF4321.JPG

John O’Regan

Deputy Principal

john@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Tōtara Syndicate- Years 5/6

DSCF7714.JPG

Lana Price

Tōtara Team Leader/ Room 1 Kaiako

lana@nelsoncentral.school.nz

IMG_0112.JPG

Jo Cumming

Room 3 Kaiako

jo.cumming@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF7753.JPG

Dan Hytongue

Room 2 Kaiako

danh@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF8084.JPG

Amy Johnston

Room 4 Kaiako

amy@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF8021.JPG

Louisa Stoneham

Room 3 Kaiako

louisa@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF8054.JPG

Sally Russ

Room 5a Kaiako

sallyr@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Kahikatea Syndicate - Years 3/4

DSCF8088.JPG

Sue Syder

Kahikatea Team Leader/ Room 8 Kaiako

sues@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF7945.JPG

Jo Glassford

Room 7 Kaiako

joannag@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF7675.JPG

Gareth Edwards

Room 5 Kaiako

gareth@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF7790.JPG

Kate Stoneman

Room 9 Kaiako

kate@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF8147.JPG

Choi Fu

Room 6 Kaiako

choifu@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Pohutukawa Syndicate- Year 2

DSCF8199.JPG

Lynley Walters

Pohutukawa Team Leader/ Room 12 Kaiako

lwalters@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF8205.JPG

Helen Zacchariassen

Room 11 Kaiako/ Reading Recovery

helenz@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF8175.JPG

Laurence Watts

Room 10 Kaiako

laurence@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF8201.JPG

Kathryn Robertson

Room 11 Kaiako/ Reading Recovery

kathryn@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Kōwhai Syndicate- Year 0/1

DSCF7638.JPG

Sophie Barber

Kōwhai Team Leader/ Renwick 3 Kaiako

sophie@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF8237.JPG

Tracy Watkin

Renwick 1 Kaiako

tracy@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF7671.JPG

Becs Stephen

Room 12a Kaiako

becs@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Te Pouahi Syndicate- Māori Medium

DSCF7846.JPG

Tania Tangohau

Te Pouahi Team Leader/ Ngā kakano (13) Kaiako

taniat@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF7924.JPG

Erina Tuhakaraina

Kahui ako cross-school Kaiako

Ngā Maruri (16) Kaiako

erinat@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF7849.JPG

Pam Speight

Ngā Purapura (14) Kaiako

pam@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF7896.JPG

Tom Alesana

Ngā Pihinga (17) Kaiako

tom@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF4872.JPG

Kareen Howes

Ngā Tipu (15) Kaiako

kareen@nelsoncentral.school.nz

Administration and Support Team

Judy-0796-2.jpg

Judy Williams

Office Administrator

admin@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF7598.JPG

Tony Rushton

Caretaker

DSCF7898.JPG

Donna McKinnon

Teacher Aide- Te Pouahi

DSCF7848.JPG

Sheree Fa’auli

Teacher Aide

DSCF7765.JPG

Michelle Melville

Office Administrator

michelle@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF7604.JPG

Val Nilsen

Librarian

DSCF7589.JPG

Shona Della Bosca

Teacher Aide

DSCF4608.JPG

Victoria Goode

Teacher Aide

DSCF7595.JPG

Anne Devlin

Finance Administrator

finance@nelsoncentral.school.nz

IMG_0124.JPG

Roger Cotton

Tech Support

DSCF7957.JPG

Paula Hunt

Teacher Aide

DSCF7925.JPG

Sheryll McKeage

Sports Co-ordinator

sheryll@nelsoncentral.school.nz

DSCF7592.JPG

Brenda Black

Teacher Aide/ESOL

DSCF7600.JPG

Rachel Swarbrick

Teacher Aide

DSCF7606.JPG

Mark Steele

Teacher Aide